Workshops


WORKSHOP  2017-2018
 Instructor  Date  Time  Cost    
             
 Let’s Paint Quail – acrylic and oil 

 Garvey  Friday

11/17

 9-4  $45 Beginners must have some painting experience   
Oil/Acrylic with Palette Knife

CANCELED 11/7 LOW ENROLLMENT

Jones 1st Tue of the month

Nov-May

 9-4 $45/session    
 

Advanced Pastels

 

 Hewes  Tues

11/14/17

 8-12  $30    
Luminous Watercolor in Landscapes Carr Tue/Wed  11/14/17 & 11/15/17 9-4  $90    
             
Acrylic/Watercolor Improve Your Paintings with Abstract Studies Julie Gilbert Pollard Fri/Sat 12/1-12/2/17 9-4  $90    
             
Watercolor – “No Fuss-No Fiddle: Still Life with Melons” Joyner Tue 12/5/17 9-4  $45    
             
Intro to Acrylics Jones Thur 1/11/18 & 1/18/18 1-5  $60    
             
Int/Adv Pastels Ballentine Fri 1/12/18 9-4 $45    
             
Watercolor – “Let Water Work its Magic: Loose Florals”

Joyner Tue 1/16/18 9-4 $45    
             
Portraits – all meda Ballentine Tue/Wed 1/23/18 & 1/24/18 9-4  $90    
             
Color Theory for Oil/Acrylic Jones Thur 1/25/18 1-5  $30    
             
Water Media Batik Anderson Sat 1/27/18 9-4  $45    
             
Adv. Pastels mini-workshop Hewes  

Tue 2/20/18            

8-12  $30    
Watercolor Landscapes- “Red Rocks, Blue Skies: SW Landscapes” Hearding Fri/Sat 2/16/18 & 2/17/18 9-4  $90    
             
Watercolor “Pouring Paint with Passion” Moon Tue & Wed 3/13/18 & 3/14/18 9-4  $90