Workshops


WORKSHOP  2017-2018
 Instructor  Date  Time  Cost    
Quail in Oil and Acrylic Garvey Tue 10/17/17 9-4  $45    
             
Silk Scarves Homme Mon 10/30/17 1-4  $30    
             
Advanced Pastels Hewes Tue

10/31/17

 

8-12 $30    
             
Oil/Acrylic with Palette Knife Jones 1st Tue of the month

Nov-May

  $45/session    
             
Watercolor Carr Tue/Wed  11/14/17 & 11/15/17 9-4  $90    
             
Abstract Acrylic/Watercolor  Julie Gilbert Pollard Fri/Sat 12/1-12/2/17 9-4  $90    
             
Watercolor Joyner Tue 12/5/17 9-4  $45    
             
Beginning Acrylic Jones Thur 1/11/18 & 1/18/18 1-5  $60    
             
Int/Adv Pastels Ballentine Fri 1/12/18 9-4 $45    
             
Watercolor Joyner Tue 1/16/18 9-4 $45    
             
Portraits – all meda Ballentine Tue/Wed 1/23/18 & 1/24/18 9-4  $90    
             
Color Theory for Oil/Acrylic Jones Thur 1/25/18 1-5  $30    
             
Water Media Batik Anderson Sat 1/27/18 9-4  $45    
             
Adv. Pastels mini-workshop Hewes  

Tue 2/20/18            

8-12  $30    
Watercolor Landscapes Hearding Fri/Sat 2/16/18 & 2/17/18 9-4  $90    
             
Watercolor Pouring Moon Tue & Wed 3/13/18 & 3/14/18 9-4  $90